Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
A New Perspective on Faith and Works Erwin Lopez Saturday, 18 August 2018
Patience Bobby Brooks Saturday, 04 August 2018
Watch your Wealth Bobby Brooks Saturday, 28 July 2018
Uncertainty of Life Chris Akers Saturday, 21 July 2018
Why We... Bobby Brooks Saturday, 14 July 2018
The Challenge of Wisdom Bobby Brooks Saturday, 07 July 2018
The Powers of Words Bobby Brooks Saturday, 30 June 2018
Genius of the AND Chris Akers Saturday, 23 June 2018
The Sin of Favoritism Bobby Brooks Saturday, 16 June 2018
Be Slow, Be Doers, Be Religious Bobby Brooks Saturday, 09 June 2018
On Suffering Bobby Brooks Saturday, 02 June 2018


Helping anyone and everyone become a follower of Jesus by encouraging, equipping and empowering families.